简体|繁体|ENGLISH
 
   
 
 
     
 
Schedule on Bonus Closing and Confirmation Date for Year 2017
BV Month Closing Sales Submission
(by 9.00pm)
Closing Top Up Submission
(by 5.00pm)
January 31-1-2017 (Tue) 6-2-2017 (Mon)
February 28-2-2017 (Tue) 6-3-2017 (Mon)
March 31-3-2017(Fri) 6-4-2017(Thurs)
April 30-4-2017(Sun) 5-5-2017(Fri)
May 31-5-2017(Wed) 6-6-2017(Tue)
June 30-6-2017 (Fri) 6-7-2017(Thurs)
July 31-7-2017(Mon) 4-8-2017(Fri)
August 31-8-2017 (Thurs) 7-9-2017 (Thurs)
September 30-9-2017(Sat) 6-10-2017(Fri)
October 31-10-2017 (Tue) 6-11-2017 (Mon)
November 30-11-2017(Thurs) 7-12-2017 (Thurs)
December 31-12-2017 (Sun) 5-1-2018(Fri)
 

Note:

1. Grey font indicates bonus has been confirmed and closed as per schedule.

2. Closing for BV Transfer (in Member Area) and Convert Mobile Stockist Balance into Personal Sales will follow Closing Sales Submission date and time.

3. Closing for BV Transfer (in Admin Area) will follow Closing Top Up Submission date and time.

4. Top Up Period shall applies to Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and Singapore only.

 
 
Malaysia Singapore Indonesia Thailand
       
 
Hong Kong Taiwan Vietnam  
       
Pleasse Choose Your Activities Area and Month:
 
 
· How to become a distributor of PERFECT?
· How can a distributor make an order of purchase?
· How can a distributor make a payment in order to purchase products?
[ More ] 
       
       
  Site Map | Contact Us | Customer Service / Enquiry | Term of Use Copyright © 2017 PERFECT (CHINA) CO., LTD. All rights reserved